Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Phenix

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casey Phenix

4.9 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Visionary Racing

Visionary Racing

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance you can possibly get in Reno! Dylan is by far the best Insurance guy to have, thank you guys for always taking care of me! -Zack"
Profile photo of Tanya Balda

Tanya Balda

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey’s office is amazing. Dylan was super helpful and got my husband and I into a great life policy."
Profile photo of ryan mcintosh

ryan mcintosh

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and a great team!! Also very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Miguel Espinosa

Miguel Espinosa

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place! Came here looking for better insurance, not only did they get me better insurance, but also had my insurance rates lowered. I am now paying about 150 less! I can't thank Casey and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Waiting 4Karma

Waiting 4Karma

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance agent. I switched from Allstate to state farm a couple of years back after they kept increasing me, even though my driving record is perfect, and I travel minimally. Casey and Dillion and their whole team have been just wonderful to work with and I have never had any problems ever. They keep me updated on any changes, and even good changes when my rates go down."
Profile photo of Diana Vee

Diana Vee

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office and staff do a great job with their customer service. Alex, whom I have been dealing with these past weeks has always been so responsive and pays attention to every detail. She is amazing. All offices should have an "Alex" as part of their staff. In general the entire staff is very friendly and helpful with my account. Kudos to them all."
Profile photo of Marcel Schaerer

Marcel Schaerer

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks Alexandria for being so responsive to our needs and requests. We appreciate your superior customer service always!"
Profile photo of Lisa Pohll

Lisa Pohll

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is SO friendly and responsive. We had another state farm agent whom we could never get a hold of. Casey and his team are a breath of fresh air! We have quite a few policies with them, and they have been so professional to deal with. Dylan spent over 1/2 with me on the phone while I was sitting at the DMV to register a very old car to get the information I needed so I would not have to return a 3rd time. I would give them 10 stars if I could. We will be clients for life!"
Profile photo of JW Barducchi

JW Barducchi

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent work at State Farm!!! Dillon in your Reno Office did an outstanding job, definitely an big asset to your staff!!! Thank you State Farm, more specifically, thank you Dillon (Reno Office). MTP"
Profile photo of Amber Bass

Amber Bass

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love these guys!! Kat has been amazing, thorough and super fun to deal with! I finally found an insurance firm that genuinely cares for and takes care of their clients. The drive safe app is truly awesome and has saved me a bunch of money, I will be a client of this office for life!!"
Profile photo of Michaela Washington

Michaela Washington

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kat and Casey are both very personable, charming & welcoming. Kat sat me down and explained everything about and in my policy before I agreed to it. Casey walked in, introduced himself & asked if there was anything I would like to ask him. I enjoyed them both tremendously."
Profile photo of Jeff G

Jeff G

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Having been with State Farm most of my life, I have met and worked with numerous agents over the years. Casey, Kat and Zac are by far, at the very top of the list! Moving from another state is not easy and involves a lot of work to transfer policies, update them, fit into the Nevada standards and more. Casey and Kat did a fantastic job in taking care of our situation. State Farm, having what I believe are the top insurance products in the industry, takes very dedicated, smart, knowledgeable people, who are well trained and understand the complexities of the business. Casey has developed a great team who are just that and more! If you are considering a new agent or moving to the Reno area, please call Casey, if you want the best! (No, I am NOT related, just a happy client, who appreciates great service and follow-up! LOL) Thanks"
Profile photo of Lynn Gllespibe.

Lynn Gllespibe.

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Kathy Tatro

Kathy Tatro

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Casey Phenix and his staff are great to work with, and are very helpful on the insurance questions we have asked. We are in the process of shifting our insurance to Casey. He is energetic and thorough - with a strong work ethic. Casey has the knowledge and capability to handle all of your insurance needs. One thing we recently learned is that State Farm also offers Medicare supplement policies."
Profile photo of Colette Burau

Colette Burau

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Casey is a great State Farm Agent. He not only is my agent but I refer him to my clients regularly. He is hard working, diligent and very personable."
Profile photo of Danny Bryant

Danny Bryant

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come in and see why people choose Casey as their insurance agent!"